Steelers Mitre 10 Cup Draw 2018

Date

Opposition

Venue

Time

Result

14th JULY CLUB SEMI FINALS TBC TBC  
21st JULY CLUB FINALS  NAVIGATION HOMES STADIUM TBC  
PRE-SEASON GAMES

 

     

 

MITRE 10 CUP

Saturday, 18 August

AUCKLAND

EDEN PARK, AUCKLAND

5.05PM

19-23
Thursday, 23 August
BAY OF PLENTY
NAVIGATION HOMES STADIUM
7.35PM
17-22
Wednesday, 29 August
TARANAKI
NAVIGATION HOMES STADIUM
7.35PM
19-26

Sunday, 02 September

HAWKES BAY

McLEAN PARK. NAPIER

2.05PM

29-25
Saturday, 08 September SOUTHLAND RUGBY PARK. INVERCARGILL 2.05PM 43-26
Saturday, 15 September
WELLINGTON
NAVIGATION HOMES STADIUM
2.05PM
12-53
Sunday, 23 September TASMAN TRAFALGAR PARK.NELSON 2.05PM 19-21
Sunday, 30 September
NORTHLAND
NAVIGATION HOMES STADIUM
4.35PM
20-24
Saturday, 06 October NORTH HARBOUR QBE STADIUM. NORTH HARBOUR 5.05PM 36-26
Saturday, 13 October
CANTERBURY
NAVIGATION HOMES STADIUM
7.35PM
14-19
19/20 October SEMI FINALS TBC TBC  
26/27 October FINALS TBC TBC  

Click HERE Renew your 2018 Supporters Club Membership and make sure you don't miss a game!

© 2018 Counties Manukau Rugby Supporters Club | Built by Lonely Yak