2014 Games

Pre Season Ranfurly Shield Challenges

 

Wednesday 2nd July
Thames Valley (RS)
ECOLight Stadium
6.00pm
68-0
Wednesday 9th July
Mid Canterbury (RS)
ECOLight Stadium
6.00pm
46-10

Club Finals Day

 

Saturday 26 July
All Grades
ECOLight Stadium
All Day
Bombay 16
Karaka 10

ITM Cup

 

Thursday 14th August

Taranaki

Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth

7.35pm

9-9
Saturday 23rd August
Otago (RS)
ECOLight Stadium
4.35pm
29-25
Saturday 30th August
Hawkes Bay (RS)
ECOLight Stadium
2.35pm
21-27

Sunday 7th September

Manawatu

FMG Stadium, Palmerston North

2.35pm

10-26
Sunday 14th September Waikato Waikato Stadium, Hamilton 2.35pm 21-26
Friday 19th September
Canterbury 
ECOLight Stadium
7.35pm
20-28
Saturday 27th September
Wellington 
ECOLight Stadium
5.35pm
55-7
Saturday 4th October Southland Rugby Park, Invercargill 2.35pm 24-10
Wednesday 8th October
Auckland 
ECOLight Stadium
7.35pm
41-18

Sunday 12th October

Tasman

Lansdown Park, Blenheim

5.35pm

21-16

         
  I      

 

© 2018 Counties Manukau Rugby Supporters Club | Built by Lonely Yak